KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) PITAM PURA, DELHI-110034

DATED: 25.11.2021

NOTICE

The online classes for the students of Certificate in German in has already starting from November 8, 2021 (Monday) using Google Meet.

The timing of the classes will be 7:30~AM-9:00~AM, every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

You are advised to Join the following groups using your google/Keshav id and mobile number:

Google classroom:

https://classroom.google.com/c/NDI1NDUwNjg1MzIy?cjc=warhap2

Whatsapp group:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/GSuespyxZfhHpewPmNAHHy

Sd/-Dr Vinita Jindal Language Coordinator Sd/-Prof Madhu Pruthi Principal

List of Admitted Students in German Certificate

Sr no	Student name	Father's name or guardian name
1	Khushi	Krishana prasad
2	Kalash sharma	Ajay kumar sharma
3	Sonia rai	Mr baidynath prasad rai
4	Parth yadav	Brham prakash yadav
5	Pankaj giri	Bhairav giri
6	Anshu	Prem singh
7	Vaibhav sharma	Akhilesh sharma
8	Prachi pal	Harish kumar pal
9	Shivam singh	Arun singh
10	Mushida ali	Dilshad ali
11	Parul negi	Jayendra negi
12	Mohit kumar	Manoj kumar
13	Mohit kumar	Chandra kant bhardwaj
14	Diksha dhingra	Pankaj dhingra
15	Vasvi rastogi	Samir rastogi
16	Daksh kataria	Kharati lal
17	Tisha	Mahesh kumar
18	Nishtha budhiraja	Rajan
19	Devanshi	Sumant giri
20	Kumari pooja	Ramesh prasad
21	Deepanshi	Mr rajesh sharma
22	Vanika	Sunil khurana
23	Shalini sharma	Vijay kumar sharma
24	Vansh gupta	Dinesh gupta
25	Naman negi	Balbant singh negi
26	Shalu	Mr lala ram
27	Anjali sharma	Vijay kumar
28	Tanya dhingra	Khushboo dhingra
29	Ishita bist	Laxman singh bist
30	Mitali	Ajay kumar
31	Tejal jain	Samarth jain
32	Harshit gupta	Mr. Manish gupta
33	Deepanshu sharma	Mr. Bhupender kumar
34	Kartik pandey	Dinesh chander pandey
35	Dev bhrigu	Neeraj sharma
36	Drishti wadhwa	Mahesh wadhwa
37	Manish kumar	Jai dayal
38	Komal gupta	Vinod gupta
39	Rajnish raj	Anil prasad
40	Gaurav	Mahipal

41	Priyanka	Rajesh saini
42	Nida	Mohd. Arif
43	Sarika dhingra	Gulab chand dhingra
44	Sudhir	Bharat kumar
45	Deepanshi	Sanjay
46	Varun kumar danwa	Ganesha ram danwa
47	Sukrit jain	Dinesh kumar jain
48	Anuj raghav	Deepak raghav
49	Aryav Bhola	Sanjeev Bhola
50	Yash Saini	Purushottam
51	Devansh Rao	Sanjeev Kumar
52	Jagriti Shukla	Vinay Kumar Shukla
53	Gopesh Khanna	Akshay Khanna
54	Akshita Khanna	Akshay Khanna
55	Smridhi Chawla	Sanjay Chawla